Without financial support, this fight would be impossible. The following list contains only a small fraction of our generous contributors. If you've made a contribution and would like to be included or removed from this page, please send us a message.


Dorelle Ackermann - Mokena, IL

Marcie Adams - Manhattan, IL

Colton Adamski - Manhattan, IL

Ronald Adamski - Village Trustee of Manhattan, IL

AgraFleet Inc - Manhattan, IL

Jeannine Arend - Elwood, IL

Steve Ashby - Manhattan, IL

Joanne Bernhard - Jackson Township, IL

Kathy Bernhard - Jackson Township, IL

Michael Bone - Greensboro, NC

Eileen Bosi - Manhattan, IL

Roger Bradley - Jackson Township, IL

Brickman Masonry Construction - Wilton Center, IL

Paulette Busler - Elwood, IL

Margie Cepon - Joliet, IL

Dominick Chellino - New Lenox, IL

Larry & Julia Coldwater - Coldwater Seed Farm, LLC / Coldwater Farms, LLC, Elwood, IL

Christopher Conley - Elwood, IL

Niki Costello - Manhattan, IL

Dan De Caprio - Manhattan, IL

Dana Dobrovits

Erin Gallagher & Associates - Manhattan, IL

Cherie Galle - Manhattan, IL

Sarah Gliwa - Manhattan, IL

Julie Erbe - Chicago, IL

Mary Evans - Manteno, IL

Dave Ferro - Channahon, IL

April Flaws - Manhattan, IL

Donna Fox - Manhattan, IL

The Fromer Family - Manhattan, IL

Bill Garrett - Manhattan, IL

Brian Giaretta - Manhattan, IL

Alejandro Gutierrez - Jackson Township, IL

Kenneth Hickey - Manhattan, IL

Chris Hop - Manhattan, IL

Kathy Jamroz

Michael Jordan - Manhattan, IL

John Kieken - Manhattan Township, IL

Kathy King-Watters - GoFundMe

Brian and Lori Koziel - Manhattan, IL

Peter and Joyce Larson - Belvidere, IL

Mary Lenehan-Slomka - GoFundMe

Mary Leonard - Manhattan, IL

Kadri Luering - Manhattan, IL

Tricia Maas - Village Trustee of Elwood, IL

Paul Mallet - Manhattan, IL

Nancy Barra Manheim - Manhattan, IL

Annie McNamara - Manhattan, IL

Michelle Melhorn - Manhattan, IL

Dennis OConnor - Elwood, IL

Shelley Peterson - Elwood, IL

Lauren Piecuch - Frankfort, IL

Brian Podest - Wilton Center, IL

Alida Potocki - Manteno, IL

Donald Ranos - Elwood, IL

Lois Rayner - Crete, IL

Tamara Rodig - GoFundMe

Joe Savor - New Lenox, IL

Tim and Mary Lou Shanahan - Manhattan Township, IL

John Sheridan - Joliet, IL

Laura Jo Sperstad - Sugar Creek Hills, Joliet, IL

Jenny Usalis - Manhattan, IL

Evelyn Vanderhyden - Elwood, IL

John Walker - Mokena, IL

Jimmy and Kathy Walsh - Manhattan Township, IL

Jennifer Wedic

Lisa Witt - Elwood, IL

Stone City VFW Post 2199 - Joliet, IL

VFW Post 5189 - Lemont, IL

VFW Post 8081 - Warrenville, IL

Anonymous - Peotone, IL